Bases de Dados

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W |
中 文 (一 至 十劃) | 中 文 (十一 至 十八劃) | Todos

Para qualquer questão, contacte-nos através do telefone 8822 8170 ou enviando e-mail para lib_ref@um.edu.mo. NOTA: NÃO É PERMITIDO O DOWNLOAD SISTEMÁTICO.

HathiTrust’s Digital Library
Free Online Database

HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation repository and highly functional access platform. It provides long-term preservation and access services for public domain and in copyright content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house partner institution initiatives.

HeinOnline

HeinOnline is a research database for legal literature, providing full text access to legal journals and other legal materials from seven collections, namely, Law Journal Library, Federal Register Library, Treaties and Agreements Library, U.S. Supreme Court Library, European Center for Minority Issues, U.S. Attorney General Opinions and Legal Classics.

Note: Click "Log in" to access the content.

Historical Reproduction

Historical Reproduction is a collection of rare documents and newspapers in Chinese and English languages traced back to the 15th Century. It was collected from various sources worldwide, converted to digital images from printed documents, microfilms, microfiches and etc. Please find your interested title below and access by clicking. Most of the access of Collection is restricted to eligible Library users only.

History Vault
Trial period: 1 March 2024 - 30 April 2024

Discover primary sources in ProQuest History Vault, an esteemed digital repository with curated archival materials. Aligned with curricula, it includes declassified government documents, diaries, official correspondence, personal letters, business ledgers, and more.

HKBU Journalism Student Publication Archive (香港浸大新聞系學生作品庫)
Free Online Database

Jointly developed by the Journalism Department and the University Library, BUJSPA houses news articles in The Young Reporter and San Po Yan from their first editions published in 1968 and 1969.

Hong Kong Digitization Project Initiatives (HKdpi)
Free Online Database

HKdpi provides a single platform for searching the digitization project initiatives of various Hong Kong libraries. These digitization projects are the libraries’ significant efforts and achievements in digitizing their rare and interesting collections for information dissemination and preservation. These projects cover a wide range of subject areas and come in various formats of full text, index, abstract and multimedia. Please note that some of the projects have restricted open access and are only available to specific library user groups.

Hong Kong e-Legislation
Free Online Database

Hong Kong e-Legislation (HKeL) is the official database of Hong Kong legislation. It provides free online access to current and past versions of consolidated legislation dating back to 30 June 1997 and PDF copies marked “verified copy” have official legal status.

Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO)
Free Online Database

Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO) is a full-text image database providing access to selected academic and professional journals, both in English and Chinese, published in Hong Kong. Titles included in this database cover a wide range of disciplines including law, medicine and education.

Hong Kong Legal Information Institute (HKLII)
Free Online Database

The Hong Kong Legal Information Institute (HKLII - pronounced 'H K Lee') is a free access legal information system developed and jointly operated by the University of Hong Kong Department of Computer Science and Faculty of Law, with the kind assistance of the Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII). The system is based on data obtained from sources in Hong Kong and the region. Mark-up, processing, database structure, search engine facilities, and some other aspects of technical infrastructure are adapted from software provided by AustLII. The Hong Kong, China and Taiwan pages (and some subject pages) of the World Law index are jointly prepared by HKU Faculty of Law and AustLII.

Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Subscription terminated from January 2024

It covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. There is full-text for 440 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.

EBSCO Mobile APP EBSCO Mobile APP

Hotel Operations Tactics and Strategy

Hotel Operations, Tactics and Strategy (HOTS) is a unique dynamic training and development experience for industry, based around a realistic computer exercise that simulates the management of a service business. Participants will develop their knowledge of business strategy, marketing and sales, finance, operations and personnel in developing a business plan and implementing it through a series of decisions over a simulated period of five years.

Humanities International Complete

This database includes all data from Humanities International Index (more than 2,300 journals and more than 2.9 million records).

The Hong Kong Education Bibliographic Database
Free Online Database

It aims at offering an easy-to-use one-stop search platform that covers all research works on education in Hong Kong. At present, it consists of over 10,000 bibliographic citations of research works, including books and book chapters, articles from periodicals, dissertations or theses, conference papers, research reports and other relevant materials, covering research dating back as far as 1946.