Bases de Dados

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W |
中 文 (一 至 十劃) | 中 文 (十一 至 十八劃) | Todos

Para qualquer questão, contacte-nos através do telefone 8822 8170 ou enviando e-mail para lib_ref@um.edu.mo. NOTA: NÃO É PERMITIDO O DOWNLOAD SISTEMÁTICO.

David Rumsey Historical Map Collection
Free Online Database

The David Rumsey Historical Map Collection focuses on 16th through 21st century maps of North and and South America, as well as maps of the World, Asia, Africa, Europe, and Oceania. The collection includes atlases, globes, school geographies, maritime charts, and a variety of separate maps including pocket, wall, children's and manuscript maps.

Derwent Innovation (DI)

Derwent Innovation is a patent research and analytics platform delivering access to globally trusted patents and scientific literature. It enables users to search, visualize and analyze patent information across the innovation lifecycle, detect and manage infringement risk, and assess patentability or freedom to operate. Features include seamless integration into trusted patent data (DWPI), search accuracy using Smart Search, Artificial Intelligence (AI)-enhanced intelligence into patent ownership, patent enforceability analysis, visual IP intelligence using Themescape, and connecting technology with authoritative patent experts. To request the use of Derwent Innovation, please contact the Library's Patent Information Service Team at lib_pis@um.edu.mo.

Design & Applied Arts Index
Trial period: 1 March 2024 - 30 April 2024

Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI) is the leading source of abstracts and bibliographic records for articles, news items, and reviews published in design and applied arts periodicals from 1973 onwards. An indispensable tool for students, researchers, and practitioners worldwide, DAAI covers both new designers and the development of design and the applied arts since the mid-19th century, surveying disciplines including ceramics, glass, jewellery, wood, metalsmithing, graphic design, fashion and clothing, textiles, furniture, interior design, architecture, computer aided design, Web design, computer-generated graphics, animation, product design, industrial design, garden design, and landscape architecture.

Digital Database of Buddhist Tripitaka Catalogues
Free Online Database

The database contains catalogues of various editions of Tibetan scriptures, ancient scriptures of past dynasties, and Buddhist literature and materials.

Digital National Security Archive
Trial period: 1 March 2024 - 30 April 2024

Access crucial declassified U.S. government documents with DNSA, a comprehensive collection produced in collaboration with The National Security Archive. Covering significant events, countries, and policy decisions since 1945, it offers unparalleled insight into 20th and 21st-century history, politics, and international relations. Over 150k indexed documents, many published for the first time, are available in 60+ topic-based collections, curated by subject-area scholars for discerning coverage.

Digital Public Library of America (DPLA)
Free Online Database

It brings digitized materials from libraries, archives, and museums around the United States together in a single platform and provides access to millions of photographs, manuscripts, books, sounds, moving images, and more.