Bases de dados
Taylor & Francis Online
It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as communications, humanities, library & information science, medicals, politics and international relations, social sciences, science & technology.
UPLOpen
Free Online Database
UPLOpen offers a single access point to a curated collection of exclusively open access monographs, all peer-reviewed works from university presses and other distinguished academic publishers. Many of the books tackle themes of global importance—from social justice and the eradication of poverty to climate change and sustainable development. Since its launch in April 2024, UPLOpen has grown to over 10,000 titles, representing more than 50 of the world’s leading scholarly publishers, including Cornell University Press, Duke University Press, Edinburgh University Press, New York University Press, University of California Press, University of Toronto Press, etc.
Web of Science Research Assistant
Trial period: 29 August 2025 – 3 December 2025
The research assistant is a generative AI-powered tool that offers natural language, multilingual search capabilities, concise overviews of results, task-based guided walkthroughs, and visualizations to enhance your research. It delivers responses to research questions and contextual prompts to help you explore potential paths forward in your research. It supports a wide variety of research needs, including but not limited to (1) Exploring a specific topic; (2) Starting a literature review; (3) Finding a journal to publish in; (4) Identifying experts in a field.
Wiley Online Library
It allows online access to the full text of over 400 journals and more than 2,300 titles of ebooks, which covers a wide range of subjects such as business, management, psychology, humanities and social science, science and engineering etc.
World Bank E-Library
Free Online Database
It is an online, fully cross-searchable portal of over 5,000 World Bank documents. The collection consists of over 2,000 World Bank publications and over 3,200 Policy Research Working Papers, plus each new book and paper as they are published.
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
中國年鑒網絡出版總庫
《中國年鑒網路出版總庫》均為國家部委、專業出版機構和地方政府編纂的權威年鑒，各年鑒從創刊收錄至今，全部取得了編纂單位授權，資源種類齊全、期數完整，整合了中央、行業、地方的各層次資源。本館目前購買了約950種年鑒。
中國經濟社會大數據研究平台(舊版名稱：中國統計年鑒數據庫)
《中國經濟社會大數據研究平臺》是一個集統計數據查詢、數據挖掘分析及個人數據管理功能於一體的大型統計年鑒（資料）數據總庫。
截止2019年8月，該資料庫收錄了建國以來中央、各省市官方已出版發行的權威統計資料2304種，共兩萬餘冊，數據圖表條目2,743萬餘條。資料類型涉及發展報告、普查資料、調查資料、統計年鑒、統計摘要、資料彙編等。內容覆蓋財政金融、工業、人口與人力資源、人民生活與物價、能源與環境、政法與公共管理、農民農業和農村、建築房產、教育科技、文化體育、醫藥衛生等等行業領域，是我國目前國內最大的連續更新的以統計年鑒為主體的統計資料資料庫。
注意：部份文檔須配備CAJViewer (7.0+)才能閱讀。
中國學術期刊（CNKI）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。