Bases de Dados

SEDONA systems
Standalone Database

SEDONA is a self-service web database application that allows members to maintain their teaching, research, service, experience, development, credentials, and assessment records. Members can create a public site automatically updated by SEDONA. Administrators may use SEDONA to automatically update school webpages, support accreditation, build rubrics to assess learning objectives, customize reports (including CVs), create database queries, web surveys, ePortfolios, evaluations, and benchmark faculty productivity using scorecards.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.

Springer Open
Free Online Database

SpringerOpen, launched in June 2010, includes Springer’s portfolio of 160+ peer-reviewed fully open access journals across all areas of science ranging from very specialized titles to SpringerPlus.

SpringerLink eBook Collection

It provides cover-to-cover search and browse access to 7,6179 titles of eBooks in the subject areas of science and technology. Access can via the SpringerLink search interface.

Taylor & Francis Online

It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as communications, humanities, library & information science, medicals, politics and international relations, social sciences, science & technology.

Wiley Online Library

It allows online access to the full text of over 400 journals and more than 2,300 titles of ebooks, which covers a wide range of subjects such as business, management, psychology, humanities and social science, science and engineering etc.

World Dissertation Library
Trial Period: 2 April 2024 - 1 June 2024

It contains over 2,850,000 licensed dissertations and theses in over 100 countries.

大成老舊刊全文數據庫

本資料庫以收藏民國和晚清時期的期刊為特點,可供近代史學、文學、政治學、法學、社會學、經濟學以及各個學科史等學術研究使用。本資料庫除提供檢索功能外,並將所收錄刊物分為21個大類以方便讀者直接瀏覽使用。

可知平台

可知平臺是國內專業電子圖書的閱讀應用平臺,入選為國家知識服務平臺分平臺。已有超過280家國內頂尖出版社入駐並提供電子書,其中包括電子工業出版社,社會科學文獻出版社,北京大學出版社,人民郵電出版社,化學工業出版社,經濟科學出版社,中國中醫藥出版社,中譯出版社等,涵蓋學術研究,通俗讀物、專業書、工具書等,種類繁多。
本校讀者請在內聯網範圍內用郵箱或者國內手機號碼註冊個人帳號方可在線或用APP試讀。當薦購書後,可在24小時內閱讀整本書的內容。

華藝線上圖書館:中文電子期刊資料庫 (CEPS)
系統維護:2023年10月16日06:00 - 13:00.

可檢索超過1,500種期刊。學科類別包括人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。大部分期刊可提供全文。

萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)

以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。