Bases de dados
Academic Video Online
Trial period: 25 August 2025 – 25 December 2025
Academic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers 84,000+* titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. More than 21,000* titles are exclusive to Alexander Street, all with a predictable annual cost.
CBOA平臺
CBOA（Communication based on Open Access）平臺是一個基於OA資源開放獲取的學術文獻平臺，由維普資訊旗下子公司重慶非曉數據科技有限公司建設，平臺文獻永久免費。平臺囊括近5500萬篇中外文獻全文資料，近4萬種中外期刊，無需登錄即可獲取文獻原文。註冊並登錄後，平臺將根據內嵌的非曉科學大資料分析演算法，綜合您的檢索資料、屬性資料和關聯資料進行大資料分析，推薦您研究主題相關的OA文獻與期刊，實現文獻精准推薦。
Digital Public Library of America (DPLA)
Free Online Database
It brings digitized materials from libraries, archives, and museums around the United States together in a single platform and provides access to millions of photographs, manuscripts, books, sounds, moving images, and more.
DiVoMiner (標準版)
DiVoMiner是一個協助研究的線上數據探勘與分析平台，以內容分析法為設計核心，利用機器學習編碼，人力與平台結合的操作流程，線上完成內容分析法的全部流程，並提供靈活而強大的研究執行及管理功能。
如欲使用此資料庫， 請發電郵至lib_ref@um.edu.mo。
Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI)
The Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) was launched in late 2015 as a new database within Clarivate Analytics’ (formerly Thomson Reuters’) Web of Science. Around 3,000 journals were selected for coverage at launch, spanning the full range of subject areas.
Essential Science Indicators (ESI)
Essential Science Indicators covers a multidisciplinary selection of 8,500 journals from around the world, this in-depth analytical tool offers data for ranking authors, institutions, nations, and journals. It provides researchers with a unique and comprehensive compilation of performance statistics and science trends data derived from the ISI e-information products.
Gale Primary Sources
Gale Primary Sources is an integrated research environment that allows users to search across all of their Gale primary source collections. Gale Primary Sources takes users beyond a simple search and retrieve workflow, allowing them to analyze content using frequency and term-relationship tools. Through intuitive subject-indexing users will discover new material even in the most familiar of content sets.
Open Access Library (OALIB)
Free Online Database
It contains academic articles in both English and Chinese, and features free access to about 994,092 articles. To search Chinese articles, simplified Chinese is recommended for entering.
ProQuest One Sustainability
Trial period: 25 August 2025 – 25 December 2025
Sustainability issues have become some of the most pressing and urgent facing us today, and related programs have grown to meet demand for a workforce equipped with the knowledge and skills to address them. Developed in collaboration with curriculum experts, faculty, students, and librarians, ProQuest One Sustainability brings together the world’s largest, most varied collection of sustainability content on an interface designed specifically for sustainability. Includes ProQuest Research Assistant to deliver deep insights and help users craft better searches.