Databases

AACR Journals Online

Including 8 journals: Cancer Discovery -- Cancer Epidemiology, Biomarkers & Prevention -- Cancer Immunology Research -- Cancer Prevention Research -- Cancer Research -- Clinical Cancer Research -- Molecular Cancer Research -- Molecular Cancer Therapeutics.

Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S)

Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all scientific and technical fields, including Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site Mobile Site

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts
Trial period: 1 March 2024 - 30 April 2024

The International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (IPA) provide a comprehensive collection of information on drug use and development. As a primary source of drug-related health literature, IPA provides pharmacists, poison information specialists, drug information centers, the pharmaceutical industry, health practitioners, pharmacologists, medical librarians, cosmetic companies, environmentalists, educators, toxicologists, and litigators with information from over 800 health journals throughout the world.

The Neurosurgical Atlas
Trial Period: 2 April 2024 - 1 May 2024

The ATLAS demonstrates advanced neurosurgical techniques from leading surgeons through exclusive operative video cases, original illustrations, surgical images, a unique interactive neuroanatomical collection, 3D Models, and comprehensive set of volumes.

PubMed
Free Online Database

PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

PubMed Central (PMC)
Free Online Database

PubMed Central is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).

SAGE Journals Online

It is the delivery platform that provides online access to the subscribed SAGE journals in health sciences, life & biomedical sciences, materials science & engineering as well as social sciences & humanities. The record of articles can be retrieved back to the first issue.

ScienceDirect

It provides the fulltext of research articles over 1,800 journals, mainly for the Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.

SpringerLink

This premier electronic data source from Springer that covers broadly such subject fields as biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics will absorb and merge with our subscribed Kluwer Online databases.

World Dissertation Library
Trial Period: 2 April 2024 - 1 June 2024

It contains over 2,850,000 licensed dissertations and theses in over 100 countries.