Databases
Databases
American Movie Archives
Free Online Database
This is a video collection in a broad range of subject areas and topics. The video can be selected by keyword search or browsing the Alphabetical Title List.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities. It indexes individually selected, relevant items from major arts and humanities journals. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
Arts & Humanities Database
This database features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies in ProQuest platform.
Bibliography of Asian Studies
This is the online version of the Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS), referencing principally western-language articles and book chapters on all parts of Asia published since 1971.
Book Citation Index - Social Science and Humanities (BKCI-SSH)
The Book Citation Indexes, Social Science and Humanities (BKCI-SSH) allows user to search for books (series and non-series) and book chapters using all of the fields and features available in Web of Science. It gives users the ability to quickly and easily identify and access the most relevant books.
Brazilian and Portuguese History and Culture
Research The Oliveira Lima Library collection lauded as the finest Luso-Brazillian material available to U.S. scholars.
Cambridge Books Online (CBO)
It offers access to ebooks covering subjects from the disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.
Cambridge Journals Online (CJO)
It provides full text access to articles from over one hundred journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences and humanities, etc.
CJO Mobile
CBOA平臺
CBOA（Communication based on Open Access）平臺是一個基於OA資源開放獲取的學術文獻平臺，由維普資訊旗下子公司重慶非曉數據科技有限公司建設，平臺文獻永久免費。平臺囊括近5500萬篇中外文獻全文資料，近4萬種中外期刊，無需登錄即可獲取文獻原文。註冊並登錄後，平臺將根據內嵌的非曉科學大資料分析演算法，綜合您的檢索資料、屬性資料和關聯資料進行大資料分析，推薦您研究主題相關的OA文獻與期刊，實現文獻精准推薦。