Databases
Scopus
Scopus is a source-neutral abstract and citation database curated by independent subject matter experts who are recognized leaders in their fields. It puts powerful discovery and analytics tools in the hands of researchers, librarians, research managers and funders to promote ideas, people and institutions.
Document Download Manager (DDM) is only compatible with Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox browsers.
Springer Open
Free Online Database
SpringerOpen, launched in June 2010, includes Springer’s portfolio of 160+ peer-reviewed fully open access journals across all areas of science ranging from very specialized titles to SpringerPlus.
SpringerLink eBook Collection
It provides cover-to-cover search and browse access to 7,6179 titles of eBooks in the subject areas of science and technology. Access can via the SpringerLink search interface.
Taylor & Francis Online
It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as communications, humanities, library & information science, medicals, politics and international relations, social sciences, science & technology.
Web of Science Research Assistant
Trial period: 29 August 2025 – 3 December 2025
The research assistant is a generative AI-powered tool that offers natural language, multilingual search capabilities, concise overviews of results, task-based guided walkthroughs, and visualizations to enhance your research. It delivers responses to research questions and contextual prompts to help you explore potential paths forward in your research. It supports a wide variety of research needs, including but not limited to (1) Exploring a specific topic; (2) Starting a literature review; (3) Finding a journal to publish in; (4) Identifying experts in a field.
Wiley Online Library
It allows online access to the full text of over 400 journals and more than 2,300 titles of ebooks, which covers a wide range of subjects such as business, management, psychology, humanities and social science, science and engineering etc.
大成老舊刊全文數據庫
本資料庫以收藏民國和晚清時期的期刊為特點，可供近代史學、文學、政治學、法學、社會學、經濟學以及各個學科史等學術研究使用。本資料庫除提供檢索功能外，並將所收錄刊物分為21個大類以方便讀者直接瀏覽使用。
中國科學院科技論文預發佈平臺 (ChinaXiv)
免費網上資料庫
ChinaXiv是按照中國科學院部署，中國科學院文獻情報中心於2016年在中國科學院科學傳播局支持下建設、按國際通行規範運營的預印本交流平臺。ChinaXiv以“學界主導，公益服務，高效交流，開放傳播”為宗旨，致力於打造支撐國內外學術團體構建新型學術交流體系的國家級預印本交流基礎設施，助力科研機構建立本領域的開放科學基礎設施，助力傳統科技期刊面向開放科學服務模式轉型發展。ChinaXiv作為按國際規範運營的預印本平臺，支援中英文科技論文預印本的發佈、傳播、下載和評論。
可知平台
可知平臺是國內專業電子圖書的閱讀應用平臺，入選為國家知識服務平臺分平臺。已有超過280家國內頂尖出版社入駐並提供電子書，其中包括電子工業出版社，社會科學文獻出版社，北京大學出版社，人民郵電出版社，化學工業出版社，經濟科學出版社，中國中醫藥出版社，中譯出版社等，涵蓋學術研究，通俗讀物、專業書、工具書等，種類繁多。
註: 首次使用的讀者請在內聯網範圍內註冊個人帳號。登入後可試讀圖書前10%內容，並可點擊“立即薦購”向圖書館推薦訂購此電子書。
萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)
萬方數據已與國家科技圖書文獻中心（NSTL）、國家科技報告服務系統、中國科學院文獻情報中心、中國社會科學院圖書館等多家國內外著名學術機構、出版商、OA出版/集成平台及預印本平台達成戰略及數據合作, 海納中外期刊論文、學位論文、會議論文、標準、專利、科技成果等各類學術資源。目前本館訂購了萬方數據的學術期刊和學位論文兩大主要資源。