Databases

Academic OneFile Select
Subscription terminated from April 2021. Interlibrary Loan maybe helpful.

Book Citation Index (Science (BKCI-S)

The Book Citation Indexes, Science (BKCI-S) allows user to search for books (series and non-series) and book chapters using all of the fields and features available in Web of Science. It gives users the ability to quickly and easily identify and access the most relevant books.

Books24x7
Subscription will be terminated from 1 July 2022. Interlibrary Loan maybe helpful. 

It provides full text access to more than 15,000 titles of digitized books of our subscribed collections, FinancePro and IT Pro, which covers a wide range of finance, IT and technical topics.

Cambridge Books Online (CBO)

It offers access to ebooks covering subjects from the disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.

Cambridge Journals Online (CJO)

It provides full text access to articles from over one hundred journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences and humanities, etc.

CJO Mobile CJO Mobile

Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
Subscription will be terminated from 1 July 2022. Interlibrary Loan maybe helpful.

It covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines, and provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,470 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection. Full text is also available for more than 660 periodicals.

EBSCO Mobile APP EBSCO Mobile APP

Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S)

Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all scientific and technical fields, including Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site Mobile Site

Emerald Insight

Emerald Insight is a collection of over 40,000 articles from over 300 of management journals, complete with full-text archives back to 1994 and abstracts back to 1989. This database covers a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy, leadership, library and information management, marketing and human resource management, plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.

Note: Emerald App for iPhone

Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI)

The Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) was launched in late 2015 as a new database within Clarivate Analytics’ (formerly Thomson Reuters’) Web of Science. Around 3,000 journals were selected for coverage at launch, spanning the full range of subject areas.