Databases
Databases
ProQuest Political Science
ProQuest Political Science covers the literature of political science and international relations, including such topics as comparative politics, political economy, international development, environmental policy, and hundreds of related topics.
ProQuest Social Science Journals
It provides search full-text periodicals covering the social sciences.
Records of U.S. State Department’s Division of Chinese Affairs
It consists of inter and intradepartmental memorandums, reports, position papers, summaries, maps, photographs, and despatches (from US Foreign Service officers and military personnel) relating to the internal political affairs of China and United States foreign policy toward China.
SAGE Journals Online
It is the delivery platform that provides online access to the subscribed SAGE journals in health sciences, life & biomedical sciences, materials science & engineering as well as social sciences & humanities. The record of articles can be retrieved back to the first issue.
Subject files of U.S. State Department's Office of the Republic of China Affairs, 1951-1978
This collection consists of briefing books, correspondence, memoranda, policy papers, reports, statistics, and other miscellaneous records from the Office of the Country Director for the Republic of China.
The Chinese Civil War and U.S.-China Relations: Records of the U.S. State Department’s Office of Chinese Affairs, 1945-1955
Sourced from the U.S National Archives, this collection of documents of the Office of Chinese Affairs, U.S. State Department provides historical insights into Sino-American relations, and the political and economic conditions in Communist and Nationalist China during 1945-55.
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
中文期刊全文數據庫 (1911-1949)
《中文期刊全文數據庫》（又称《民國時期期刊全文數據庫》）（1911～1949）計劃收錄民國時期（1911～1949）出版的25000餘種期刊，近1000萬篇文獻，內容集中反映這一時期的政治、軍事、外交、經濟、教育、思想文化、宗教等各方面的情況。作為歷史檔案的重要組成部分，《民國時期期刊全文數據庫》（1911～1949）具有極為重要的學術價值和史料價值，它豐富了報刊數字資源，更方便了廣大讀者用戶進行關於民國時期歷史的學術研究。
中國學術期刊（CNKI）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
中國學術輯刊全文數據庫 (CCJD)
輯刊是指由學術機構定期或不定期出版的成套論文集。《中國學術輯刊全文數據庫》是目前國內唯一的學術輯刊全文數據庫。輯刊的編輯單位多為高等院校和科研院所。編者的學術素養高，論文質量好、專業特色強。輯刊具有較強的學術輻射力和帶動效應。本館購買專輯為：哲學與人文科學、社會科學Ⅰ、社會科學Ⅱ、和經濟與管理科學1994至2024年出版的論文集。