Databases

Gale Academic OneFile
Subscription terminated from April 2021. Interlibrary Loan maybe helpful.

Gale General OneFile
Subscription terminated from April 2021. Interlibrary Loan maybe helpful.

Hong Kong Digitization Project Initiatives (HKdpi)
Free Online Database

HKdpi provides a single platform for searching the digitization project initiatives of various Hong Kong libraries. These digitization projects are the libraries’ significant efforts and achievements in digitizing their rare and interesting collections for information dissemination and preservation. These projects cover a wide range of subject areas and come in various formats of full text, index, abstract and multimedia. Please note that some of the projects have restricted open access and are only available to specific library user groups.

Scopus

Scopus is a citation database of research literature. This database provides searching capability, linking to full-text sources, cited references, saved search and alerting feature.

Document Download Manager (DDM) is only compatible with Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox browsers.

Serials Directory

This database provides access to the most up-to-date and accurate bibliographic information as well as current pricing structures for popular serials. This invaluable resource is made available via EBSCOhost®. It contains nearly 250,000 U.S. and international titles, including newspapers; data from nearly 108,235 publishers worldwide, including e-mail and Internet addresses; and Library of Congress and Dewey Decimal Classifications for every entry.

EBSCO Mobile APP EBSCO Mobile APP

Web of Science

It is a website of Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) and Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI), Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S) as well as Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH), containing citation and abstract information on the published journal articles. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.

Mobile Site Mobile Site

大成老舊刊全文數據庫

本資料庫以收藏民國和晚清時期的期刊為特點,可供近代史學、文學、政治學、法學、社會學、經濟學以及各個學科史等學術研究使用。本資料庫除提供檢索功能外,並將所收錄刊物分為21個大類以方便讀者直接瀏覽使用。

中國知網CNKI

中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文、年鑒等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。

中國龍文化研究資料庫
免費網上資料庫

該庫包含中國龍文化研究的電子圖片及影片約600份。內容涉及澳門魚行醉龍節及武林群英會舞龍、香港薄扶林村舞火龍、馬來西亞新山柔佛古廟眾神巡遊等相關的第一手研究資料。中國龍文化研究資料庫免費放予本地及全球相關研究人員及有興趣的人士閱覽利用,以推動傳統龍文化的承傳和發展。該庫的所有資料由澳門大學中文系中國龍文化研究小組贈予向澳門大學圖書館。

萬方學術期刊

收錄中國大陸出版的多種科技及人文和社會科學期刊的全文內容,大部份為核心期刊。