資料庫

ABI/INFORM Dateline

This database includes hard-to-find local and regional business publications, including McClatchey Tribune titles, with news about local companies, analysis, information on local markets and more. It also allows users to research employment opportunities, compile data on benefits and compensation, learn about corporate strategies and other topics from a local and regional perspective.

ABI/INFORM Global

This database is one of the most comprehensive business databases. It includes in-depth coverage for thousands of publications, most of which are available in full text and the latest business and financial information.

ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry

This database includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends and other topics. With ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry users can study and compare specific trades and industries, including telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, petrochemicals and many others.

Audit Analytics

Audit Analytics is a leading data and research provider focused on audit, regulatory, and disclosure intelligence. Library has subscribed to Audit + Compliance module & Accounting + Oversight module.

Business Market Research Collection

This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.

Business Plans Handbook Collection

For those looking for examples of how to approach, structure and compose their own business plans, taken from businesses in the manufacturing, retail and service industries.

Business Source Ultimate

Business Source Ultimate has a winning formula: Business students learn about accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more with one comprehensive package that also includes full text of journals found in key subject indexes. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts – the key players whose roles they are studying to fill.

Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) Complete

CBCA Complete combines full text and indexed content from all four CBCA database subsets (Business, Current Events, Education, and Reference). CBCA Complete is ideal for anyone interested in current events, business, science, the arts, and academic information as produced in Canada.

Compustat

Standard & Poor's (S&P) Capital IQ is a leading provider in financial market intelligence. S&P offers a variety of products through WRDS and on its own Capital IQ, Clarifi, and Research Insight platforms. Compustat provides more than 500 company-level fundamentals, including items such as Income Statements, Balance Sheets, and Flow of Funds. It also offers an even larger number of supplemental data items for more than 47,000 active and 37,000 inactive companies.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) 

It provides access to the digital version of books from a broad range of subject areas such as business, economics, electrical engineering, environment and ecology, ethics, philosophy, political science, and writing guides, etc. This collection has more than 1,500 titles.