資料庫
AACR Journals Online
Subscription terminated from January 2025.
Including 8 journals: Cancer Discovery -- Cancer Epidemiology, Biomarkers & Prevention -- Cancer Immunology Research -- Cancer Prevention Research -- Cancer Research -- Clinical Cancer Research -- Molecular Cancer Research -- Molecular Cancer Therapeutics.
CBOA平臺
CBOA（Communication based on Open Access）平臺是一個基於OA資源開放獲取的學術文獻平臺，由維普資訊旗下子公司重慶非曉數據科技有限公司建設，平臺文獻永久免費。平臺囊括近5500萬篇中外文獻全文資料，近4萬種中外期刊，無需登錄即可獲取文獻原文。註冊並登錄後，平臺將根據內嵌的非曉科學大資料分析演算法，綜合您的檢索資料、屬性資料和關聯資料進行大資料分析，推薦您研究主題相關的OA文獻與期刊，實現文獻精准推薦。
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all scientific and technical fields, including Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
ProQuest One Applied & Life Sciences
Trial period: 25 August 2025 – 25 December 2025
A comprehensive collection of full-text resources, including scholarly journals and technical reports, spanning subjects such as biological sciences, engineering, materials science, and computer science. It supports researchers with specialized tools for comprehensive literature reviews and access to cutting-edge research and grey literature. Includes ProQuest Research Assistant to deliver deep insights and help users craft better searches.
PubMed
Free Online Database
PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
PubMed Central (PMC)
Free Online Database
PubMed Central is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
SAGE Journals Online
It is the delivery platform that provides online access to the subscribed SAGE journals in health sciences, life & biomedical sciences, materials science & engineering as well as social sciences & humanities. The record of articles can be retrieved back to the first issue.
ScienceDirect
It provides the fulltext of research articles over 1,800 journals, mainly for the Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.
SpringerLink
This premier electronic data source from Springer that covers broadly such subject fields as biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics will absorb and merge with our subscribed Kluwer Online databases.
維普中文期刊服務平台
試用日期：2025年9月3日至11月30日
收錄中文期刊 12000餘種，其中包括核心期刊1981種，文獻總量達4500余萬篇。此庫共八個專輯（社會科學、自然科學、工程技術、農業科學、醫藥衛生、經濟管理、教育科學、圖書情報）。