資料庫

AccessScience
(Access provided by Macao Public Library)

It provides users with a gateway to scientific knowledge, from basic introductory material to extended article entries and live journal citations in key scientific areas including biology, Earth and environmental sciences, chemistry, physics, and beyond.

arXiv
Free Online Database

It is an e-print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics.

Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S)

Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all scientific and technical fields, including Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site Mobile Site

ProQuest Biology Journals

ProQuest Biology Journals provides access to a wide range of biology topics.

SpringerLink

This premier electronic data source from Springer that covers broadly such subject fields as biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics will absorb and merge with our subscribed Kluwer Online databases.

Vocational Studies Complete

Vocational Studies Complete is a database designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges and vocational programs. Providing thousands of full-text journals and books, plus country reports and market research reports, it covers the most relevant subjects, including biotechnology, graphic arts, criminal justice and veterinary assisting.

中國知網CNKI
知網將於2023年7月1日起恢復大部分服務。

中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。

中國學術期刊(CNKI)(舊版名稱:中國期刊全文數據庫)
知網將於2023年4月1日起暫停部分數據庫服務,恢復時間將另行通知。

該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種,全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯:基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。