資料庫
資料庫
AccessScience
(Access provided by Macao Public Library)
It provides users with a gateway to scientific knowledge, from basic introductory material to extended article entries and live journal citations in key scientific areas including biology, Earth and environmental sciences, chemistry, physics, and beyond.
Asian Development Bank (ADB)
Free Online Database
It will provide downloadable publications for free, including but not limited to books, reports and conference proceedings on a wide range of topics, from agriculture economics to urban water management.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
It provides access to the digital version of books from a broad range of subject areas such as business, economics, electrical engineering, environment and ecology, ethics, philosophy, political science, and writing guides, etc. This collection has more than 1,500 titles.
GreenFILE
GreenFILE indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. This resource offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment. Drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. The database serves as an informative resource for anyone concerned about the issues facing our planet. It contains nearly 300,000 records, full text for selected titles and searchable cited references for more than 200 titles as well.
National Geographic Virtual Library
Browse this cross-searchable platform for research insight from journalism's most trusted name in exploration and discovery.
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED)
Science Citation Index Expanded is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. It includes all cited references captured from indexed articles. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
ScienceDirect
It provides the fulltext of research articles over 1,800 journals, mainly for the Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.
中國知網CNKI
中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。
萬方學位論文
萬方學位論文資源收錄始於1980年，收錄中文學位論文全文約六百萬篇，年增35萬余篇，涵蓋理學、工業技術、人文科學、社會科學、醫藥衛生、農業科學、交通運輸、航空航天、環境科學等各學科領域。