資料庫
資料庫
China and the Modern World
Research China during the nineteenth and twentieth centuries; coverage includes diplomacy, economics, imperialism, and more.
China: Culture and Society
It features a host of secondary resources, including scholarly essays, an interactive chronology, mini guides, and editors’choices from the collection.
Chinese Republican Period (1911-1949) Collection (Harvard-Yenching Library)
Free Online Database
Click "Link to Collection on Hollis" to view the whole collection.
CNKI AI
試用日期: 2025年5月5日至6月15日
CNKI AI 是基于 “華知大模型” 和知網海量文獻數據打造的 AI 學術研究工具。它不僅能夠幫助用戶快速查找閱讀文獻，掌握文獻核心觀點，還能生成高質量的內容摘要，有效輔助學術寫作、學術翻譯等研究工作。
**在校園網範圍註冊個人帳號方可試用此功能。
CNKI AI簡介and PPT
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all social sciences, arts, and humanities, including Art, Economics, History, Management, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
Digital Database of Buddhist Tripitaka Catalogues
Free Online Database
The database contains catalogues of various editions of Tibetan scriptures, ancient scriptures of past dynasties, and Buddhist literature and materials.
e-Duke Journals
Trial period: 25 March 2025 - 23 June 2025
e-Duke Journals provides online access to Duke University Press journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI)
The Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) was launched in late 2015 as a new database within Clarivate Analytics’ (formerly Thomson Reuters’) Web of Science. Around 3,000 journals were selected for coverage at launch, spanning the full range of subject areas.
Historical Reproduction
Historical Reproduction is a collection of rare documents and newspapers in Chinese and English languages traced back to the 15th Century. It was collected from various sources worldwide, converted to digital images from printed documents, microfilms, microfiches and etc. Please find your interested title below and access by clicking. Most of the access of Collection is restricted to eligible Library users only.
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.