資料庫

BBC Monitoring Summary of World Broadcasts (BBC M SWB): 1939 – 2001
Trial period: 26 April 2024 - 31 May 2024

Recognized as one of the most important historical archives ever assembled, this digital collection offers nearly 70,000 multi-page reports from 1939 to 2001. Scholars and students can gain vital 20th century background and context for interpreting the complexity of today's global events. BBC M SWB is one of our two OSINT (Open-Source INTelligence) sources. BBC M SWB acts as an important foundational record of world history with first-hand, real-time coverage of 20th-century people, places, and global events. It is an essential resource for researchers in a wide variety of disciplines, including history, political science, government, economics, social and cultural studies, and international studies.

Book Citation Index (Science (BKCI-S)

The Book Citation Indexes, Science (BKCI-S) allows user to search for books (series and non-series) and book chapters using all of the fields and features available in Web of Science. It gives users the ability to quickly and easily identify and access the most relevant books.

Book Citation Index - Social Science and Humanities (BKCI-SSH)

The Book Citation Indexes, Social Science and Humanities (BKCI-SSH) allows user to search for books (series and non-series) and book chapters using all of the fields and features available in Web of Science. It gives users the ability to quickly and easily identify and access the most relevant books.

Books on China Online, 16th – Early 20th Century
Free Online Database

This database is a collection of China Studies compiled by the University Library, covering the book titles published between the 16th to early 20th centuries in English, Portuguese, French, and etc.
此資料庫是由本館彙編的早期中國研究選輯﹐內容涵蓋十六至二十世紀初研究中國的典籍﹐涉及語種有英文、葡文、法文等。

Brill Online Books

We have subscribed around 80 ebooks in the subject area of Asian Studies, Law and Social Science.

Cambridge Books Online (CBO)

It offers access to ebooks covering subjects from the disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.

Cambridge Journals Online (CJO)

It provides full text access to articles from over one hundred journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences and humanities, etc.

CJO Mobile CJO Mobile

Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH)

Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all social sciences, arts, and humanities, including Art, Economics, History, Management, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site Mobile Site