資料庫
資料庫
MEDLINE Complete
Subscription terminated from January 2024
MEDLINE Complete is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index and provides full text for over 2,400 medical journals.
Oxford Journals
It provides online access to academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, such as life sciences, law, mathematics & physical sciences, medicine, humanities and social science.
Note: Full-text available only from 1996 onwards.
Phytochemical Image Database
Free Online Database
This database is developed by HKBU School of Chinese Medicine and the University Library, it helps students to acquire updated knowledge of diverse phytochemicals, practice their structure elucidation skills using real spectra, and thereby better understand the chemical features of different medicinal herbs.
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central contains all subscribed titles from previous ebrary and MyiLibrary. It covers a large number of subject areas and you can access over 200,000 titles from more than 200 of the world's leading academic and professional publishers.
PubMed
Free Online Database
PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
PubMed Central (PMC)
Free Online Database
PubMed Central is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
ScienceDirect
It provides the fulltext of research articles over 1,800 journals, mainly for the Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.
Springer Open
Free Online Database
SpringerOpen, launched in June 2010, includes Springer’s portfolio of 160+ peer-reviewed fully open access journals across all areas of science ranging from very specialized titles to SpringerPlus.
SpringerLink eBook Collection
It provides cover-to-cover search and browse access to 7,6179 titles of eBooks in the subject areas of science and technology. Access can via the SpringerLink search interface.
中草藥化學圖像數據庫
免費網上資料庫
由香港侵會大學圖書館及其中醫藥學院合作建立的數據庫，目的是幫助學生掌握各類常用中藥化學物質的最新知識，用真實頻譜幫助學生提高結構解析技術，從而更好地理解不同藥材的化學特徵。