資料庫

AccessScience
(Access provided by Macao Public Library)

It provides users with a gateway to scientific knowledge, from basic introductory material to extended article entries and live journal citations in key scientific areas including biology, Earth and environmental sciences, chemistry, physics, and beyond.

arXiv
Free Online Database

It is an e-print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics.

JSTOR

JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.

MathSciNet

It is a database covering the world's mathematical literature since 1940. It provides web access to the bibliographic data and reviews of mathematical research literature.

Oxford Journals

It provides online access to academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, such as life sciences, law, mathematics & physical sciences, medicine, humanities and social science.

Note: Full-text available only from 1996 onwards.

ScienceDirect

It provides the fulltext of research articles over 1,800 journals, mainly for the Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.

Springer Open
Free Online Database

SpringerOpen, launched in June 2010, includes Springer’s portfolio of 160+ peer-reviewed fully open access journals across all areas of science ranging from very specialized titles to SpringerPlus.

SpringerLink

This premier electronic data source from Springer that covers broadly such subject fields as biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics will absorb and merge with our subscribed Kluwer Online databases.

Taylor & Francis Online

It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as communications, humanities, library & information science, medicals, politics and international relations, social sciences, science & technology.