資料庫

Business Source Ultimate

Business Source Ultimate has a winning formula: Business students learn about accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more with one comprehensive package that also includes full text of journals found in key subject indexes. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts – the key players whose roles they are studying to fill.

Emerald eBook Series Collections

There are two eBook Series Collections, one on Business Management & Economics and the other on Social Sciences. There are around 1,700 titles are available and accessible through the interface and searching facility with the Emerald journal collections.

Emerald Insight

Emerald Insight is a collection of over 40,000 articles from over 300 of management journals, complete with full-text archives back to 1994 and abstracts back to 1989. This database covers a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy, leadership, library and information management, marketing and human resource management, plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.

Note: Emerald App for iPhone

It's okay to be the boss

This works as a management workshop to provide the step-by-step guide, including PowerPoint slide deck, short instructional videos, and an interactive participant workbook.

KMCC光華管理個案收錄庫
2024年1月起停止訂購

「KMCC光華管理個案收錄庫」是由光華管理策進基金會執行長黃思明教授規劃成立,本庫以學術專業角度,收錄寫作嚴謹、配套教材完整的教學個案;且教學個案主要聚焦臺灣本土企業,廣泛收錄管理領域的各類議題,每筆個案除含括詳細情境資料與全文(可下載)外,更提供教師專用之教學資源,包括教學手冊、課堂講義與授課影片,非常適合作為商管教育之培訓教材,不僅可增添教師授課之豐富生動性,也可幫助培養學生奠定實務經驗與管理能力。

Opera Hotel Management System and F&B Simphony System
Standalone Database

Opera Hotel Management System create a platform for growth with the right hotel property-management system and point-of-sale system to manage your hotel and food and beverage operations. Integrated Oracle Hospitality hotel solutions increase operating efficiency and enable better guest experiences for independent hotels and hotel chains.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.

ProQuest Ebook Central

ProQuest Ebook Central contains all subscribed titles from previous ebrary and MyiLibrary. It covers a large number of subject areas and you can access over 200,000 titles from more than 200 of the world's leading academic and professional publishers.

ProQuest Health Management

ProQuest Health Management is designed to meet the needs of researchers studying the field of health administration.

Wiley Online Library

It allows online access to the full text of over 400 journals and more than 2,300 titles of ebooks, which covers a wide range of subjects such as business, management, psychology, humanities and social science, science and engineering etc.