資料庫
資料庫
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
MEMÓRIA DE MACAU
Free Online Database
O projecto compreende variados e valiosos materiais históricos e culturais, nomeadamente peças arquivísticas, publicações períodicas, documentários, mapas, peças de caligrafia e pintura, registos fotográficos, cartões postais, filatelia, canções, entrevistas, etc., que podem ser visualizados nas várias formas de múltimédia, ou seja, através de texto, imagem, áudio ou vídeo. Desta forma, procura-se recriar cenários de momentos históricos de Macau para que os usuários de todas as faixas étarias possam encontrar o seu melhor modo de aceder às memórias mais exclusivas da História de Macau.
Policing the Shanghai International Settlement, 1894-1945
It provides researchers with the opportunity to explore a unique period in China's struggle toward a modern existence through the International Settlement in Shanghai.
Political, Economic, and Military Conditions in China: Reports and Correspondence of the U.S. Military Intelligence Division, 1918-1941
It reproduces the six principal MID files relating exclusively to China for the period 1918 to 1941 (general conditions, political conditions, economic conditions, army, navy, and aeronautics). Also includes documents created by other U.S. Government agencies and foreign governments from the records of the Military Intelligence Division.
Project MUSE
Project MUSE provides access to journals published by the Johns Hopkins University Press, which covers humanities and social sciences.
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central contains all subscribed titles from previous ebrary and MyiLibrary. It covers a large number of subject areas and you can access over 200,000 titles from more than 200 of the world's leading academic and professional publishers.
Records of the National Council for United States-China Trade 1973-1983
This collection documents the formation of the National Council for United States-China Trade, its role in the development of U.S.-China trade, and the Council's library holdings relating to China's trade and economy. The Council is an association of U.S. business firms interested in trade with the People's Republic of China. It was formed in 1973 with the encouragement of the U.S. Government.
Records of U.S. State Department’s Division of Chinese Affairs
It consists of inter and intradepartmental memorandums, reports, position papers, summaries, maps, photographs, and despatches (from US Foreign Service officers and military personnel) relating to the internal political affairs of China and United States foreign policy toward China.
Subject files of U.S. State Department's Office of the Republic of China Affairs, 1951-1978
This collection consists of briefing books, correspondence, memoranda, policy papers, reports, statistics, and other miscellaneous records from the Office of the Country Director for the Republic of China.
The Chinese Civil War and U.S.-China Relations: Records of the U.S. State Department’s Office of Chinese Affairs, 1945-1955
Sourced from the U.S National Archives, this collection of documents of the Office of Chinese Affairs, U.S. State Department provides historical insights into Sino-American relations, and the political and economic conditions in Communist and Nationalist China during 1945-55.