資料庫

David Rumsey Historical Map Collection
Free Online Database

The David Rumsey Historical Map Collection focuses on 16th through 21st century maps of North and and South America, as well as maps of the World, Asia, Africa, Europe, and Oceania. The collection includes atlases, globes, school geographies, maritime charts, and a variety of separate maps including pocket, wall, children's and manuscript maps.

Global Mapping of Macao (全球地圖中的澳門)
Free Online Database

Macao was the very first place at which European merchants, missionaries, and travelers found residence in East Asian. Near five hundred years ago, Macao established itself as a significant joint to connect the west with the east, economically and culturally alike. To help the researchers explore the old maps that scattered in varied libraries around the world, this open access database of Global Mapping of Macao provides a special collection of more than 1,200 old maps on Macao Studies, organized by Macau University of Science and Technology (MUST) Library and sponsored by Macao Foundation.

JSTOR

JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.

National Geographic

It provides an access way to the wealth of material from National Geographic magazine published during the period from 1888 to 1994.

National Geographic Virtual Library

Browse this cross-searchable platform for research insight from journalism's most trusted name in exploration and discovery.

中國知網CNKI
知網將於2023年7月1日起恢復大部分服務。

中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。