資料庫

ABI/INFORM Global

This database is one of the most comprehensive business databases. It includes in-depth coverage for thousands of publications, most of which are available in full text and the latest business and financial information.

Audit Analytics

Audit Analytics is a leading data and research provider focused on audit, regulatory, and disclosure intelligence. Library has subscribed to Audit + Compliance module & Accounting + Oversight module.

Banco de Portugal: Historical Archive
Free Online Database

The Historical Archive of Banco de Portugal collects, preserves and discloses documentation of interest to the Bank’s history, and supports related research. It contains fonds with documents of Banco de Portugal, of its forerunner, Banco de Lisboa, of the financial companies created with the support of Banco de Lisboa and companies wound up by Banco de Portugal.

Business Source Ultimate

Business Source Ultimate has a winning formula: Business students learn about accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more with one comprehensive package that also includes full text of journals found in key subject indexes. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts – the key players whose roles they are studying to fill.

Compustat

Standard & Poor's (S&P) Capital IQ is a leading provider in financial market intelligence. S&P offers a variety of products through WRDS and on its own Capital IQ, Clarifi, and Research Insight platforms. Compustat provides more than 500 company-level fundamentals, including items such as Income Statements, Balance Sheets, and Flow of Funds. It also offers an even larger number of supplemental data items for more than 47,000 active and 37,000 inactive companies.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.

Financial Statements of Macau Limited Companies
Free Online Database

It is an index database keeping records for over one hundred companies, of which the financial reports are published on "Macau SAR Official Gazette, Series II". Those archived records are back to 90s and most reports are searchable on Government Printing Bureau (Macao SAR).

Government Finance Statistics (GFS)
Free Online Database

It maintains budgetary and extra-budgetary financial operations data of governments, with history to 1990.

IBES Historical Detail Estimates Global

IBES is a database that gathers and compiles the different estimates made by stock analysts on the future earnings for the majority of U.S. publicly traded companies, users can research the different analyst estimates for any given stock.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.

IMF eLibrary
Free Online Database

This platform provides access to global statistical resources, including Trade and Investment as well as 4 core databases; namely, International Financial Statistics (IFS), Direction of Trade Statistics (DOTS), Balance of Payments Statistics (BOPS) and Government Finance Statistics (GFS).

International Financial Statistics (IFS)
Free Online Database

It covers all aspects of international and domestic finance, with history to 1948.