資料庫

EBSCO Faculty Select

EBSCO Faculty Select is a customized site that leverages the technology of the EBSCO Discovery Service platform that enables faculty to find and access open educational resource (OER) content, as well as find and request unlimited user DRM-Free eBooks from Library.

Educator Reference Collection

Perfect for educating future teachers and administrators, these references cover the latest technologies, developments, instruction and coaching breakthroughs as well as background information on child health and development.

ERIC

ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, contains more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information and citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals.

EBSCO Mobile APP EBSCO Mobile APP

Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO)
Free Online Database

Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO) is a full-text image database providing access to selected academic and professional journals, both in English and Chinese, published in Hong Kong. Titles included in this database cover a wide range of disciplines including law, medicine and education.

i-Learner Online Learning Platform: English for Universities
Eligible to 1st year students and current ELC students only

i-Learner Online Learning Platform: English for Universities: it is able to be specifically tailored to meet the needs of the University of Macau. The programme bridges the gap to academic English through integrated skills development and a focus on authentic, communicative language for academic purposes. This all-round platform promotes competence in reading and writing, as well as providing listening, integrated grammar and vocabulary teaching. Through both discipline-based and theme-based learning inputs and a wide array of learning aids and assessment tools, teachers can support the needs of every student and ensure their success in tertiary education.

JSTOR

JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.

MIT Press Direct eBook Collections
Trial Period: 2 April 2024 - 1 June 2024

MIT Press Direct covers nearly 1,000 tiles in the subjects of Art and Architecture, Biomedical Sciences, Business and Finance, Computer Science, Cognitive Science, Design, Education, Environment, Game Studies, Humanities, Information Science, Linguistics, Neuroscience, New Media, Philosophy and Social Sciences.

ProQuest Career and Technical Education

It provides search vocational and technical periodicals covering all aspects of the Vo/Tech curriculum.