Databases

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W |
中 文 (一 至 十劃) | 中 文 (十一 至 十八劃) | All

For enquiry, please contact us by calling at 8822 8170 or sending email to lib_ref@um.edu.mo. NOTE: SYSTEMATIC DOWNLOAD IS NOT ALLOWED.

Laboratory Hazards Bulletin

It provides key information on hazards encountered by laboratory workers in all fields including R&D, analytical and hospital laboratories, scanned from the primary scientific and trade literature worldwide.

Legal Collection

This database contains full text for more than 250 of scholarly law journals. Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text

It indexes more than 690 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, and more. Coverage in the database extends back as far as the mid-1960s.

EBSCO Mobile APP EBSCO Mobile APP

Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)

Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. The database covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.

Literature Online
Subscription will be terminated from 1 July 2022. Please refer to MLA International Bibliography or Interlibrary Loan Services.

It contains over 350,000 works of poetry, prose and drama in English together with key criticism and reference resources, including journals, biographies, and more.

搜法易
免費網上資料庫

“搜法易”為印務局的法律搜尋系統、行政公職局的“澳門法例資料查詢系統”(LegisMac)和法務局的“澳門法律網”(MacaoLaw)整合而成,不僅保留了原有系統的功能和資料庫的優點,還增加了識別簡體字、俗稱、別稱的功能,並提供不同的搜尋方法及分類項目,方便使用者篩選所需的法律資訊。