資料庫
資料庫
A |
B |
C |
D |
E |
F |
G |
H |
I |
J |
K |
L |
M |
N |
O |
P |
Q |
R |
S |
T |
U |
V |
W |
中 文 (一 至 十劃) |
中 文 (十一 至 十八劃) |
全部
若有任何查詢，請致電8822 8170 或發電郵致 lib_ref@um.edu.mo。注意：請不要過度下載全文。
National Geographic
It provides an access way to the wealth of material from National Geographic magazine published during the period from 1888 to 1994.
National Geographic Virtual Library
Browse this cross-searchable platform for research insight from journalism's most trusted name in exploration and discovery.
Natural Product Updates (NPU)
It provides graphical abstracts of new developments in natural product with coverage including Isolation studies, Biosynthesis, New natural products, Structure determinations and so on.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
Free Online Database
NDLTD, based at Virginia Tech (USA), is a global network dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs). Its database includes some 1.8 million dissertations and theses from universities around the world, such as Yale, California Institute of Technology, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, University of Pittsburgh, University of British Columbia, University of Hong Kong.
Nineteenth Century Collections Online
Discover primary source collections of the long nineteenth century. Sourced from almost one hundred major world libraries.
Nineteenth Century UK Periodicals
Discover the events, lives, values, and themes that shaped the British Empire and the nineteenth-century world.
The New York Times with Index (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. The Historical New York Times with Index (1851-2014) provides search capability using subject terms and topics for focused and targeted results in combination with searchable full text, full page, and article-level images from the Historical New York Times.